Sunday, 25 September 2011

The Mighty Boosh



Two versions of a Mighty Boosh poster for Planet Pulp

Thursday, 22 September 2011

Meteor Math

An app I worked on at Mindshapes was released today - you can get it from the app store here http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/meteor-math/id458612541?ls=1&mt=8


Here are some concept designs I did for it.









Tuesday, 20 September 2011

A little comic


Monday, 19 September 2011

Ten Paces and Draw

I have recently been invited to contribute some work to the Ten Paces and Draw blog. I can't wait to get started! Check them out here.



Thursday, 15 September 2011

I'm on Twitter, finally.

I set up a twitter account early in the year, then forgot about it, but from this day forth - I will be all over it.


Please follow me here http://twitter.com/#!/jgilleard

Wednesday, 14 September 2011

I have been given a small mention on Vectips. My Mars poster was featured alongside lots of great vector artwork by various artists. Have a look here - http://vectips.com/inspiration/weekly-vector-inspiration-136/#more-7483

Tuesday, 13 September 2011

Check out James Stones new blog here http://www.jamesstonevfx.com/

Monday, 12 September 2011

Alternative Movie Posters book


Please check out the Alternative Movie Posters book here


My poster for The Life Aquatic is in there! Also take a look at the website here

Singapore Web Background


More Concept Design



Ice Age Game Concept

Saturday, 10 September 2011

THE ICONOCLASTIC DEAD


My illustration for THE ICONOCLASTIC DEAD exhibition taking place at the GURU GALLERY in Mexico City

Thursday, 1 September 2011

TALKING COURGETTE BLOG

Please check out the Talking Courgette Blogspot. We are working on a short 3D animation and here are some of the early concept designs.


Talking Courgette