Monday, 15 December 2014

Saturday, 13 December 2014

MARS ANIMATION BACKGROUND


Friday, 21 November 2014

IT'S GOT CHARACTER

Images for an Exhibition at Preview Gallery











Wednesday, 19 November 2014

GHOST


Thursday, 13 November 2014

SEQUEL ART SHOW AT I AM 8BIT GALLERY

Over 40 Artists Imagine Movie Sequels That Were Never Made for the SEQUEL show at I AM 8BIT Gallery in LA.

PRINTS CAN BE BOUGHT HERE - http://store.iam8bit.com/collections/sequel/products/the-iron-giants-by-james-gilleard




and the original...

Thursday, 30 October 2014

DINOSAURS

November 7th is coming up fast, and we are so excited!!!!!!  Here are all of the details for the art show:

POP 2 ACTION

Exhibit opens Friday, November 7th:  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
**Artists & VIP Guests are invited to attend a private reception before the doors open to the public:  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm.**

One Weekend Only!
Exhibit runs Saturday & Sunday, November 8th & 9th:  11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Hero Complex Gallery
2020 S. Robertson Blvd, Studio D
Los Angeles, CA 90034












Friday, 24 October 2014

Educational Textbook Illustrations

Here is a collection of small illustrations I have selected from my educational spot illustration work this year.






Sunday, 19 October 2014

Friday, 3 October 2014

EMINI GEMINI POSTER

Final poster and some rough mock ups of a poster for the animation I've been working in my spare time. Nearly there!







Thursday, 11 September 2014

GLITCH

Been playing around with glitch art for a while - here are some results!